8 thoughts on “ Our World - D.O.A. (2) - The Dawning Of A New Error (Cassette) ”

  1. Tracks from the Disco Sucks E.P. Tracks from the "Prisoner/ 13" single. Tracks are leftover tracks from the "Hardcore '81" LP. Tracks from the Don't Turn Yer Back (On Desperate Times) 12" E.P. Tracks from the Positively D.O.A.(No God, No Country, No Lies) E.P/5(10).
  2. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 37 For Sale from $ Vinyl and CD Sell Copy/5(27).
  3. The Dawning Of A New Error: A D.O.A. Complication Reconstituted at Koko Productions, Vancouver, B.C. All songs (C) - D.O.A. (P) Prisoner Publishing except 8, /5(14).
  4. 2 M.C.T.F.D 3 The Warrior Ain't No More 4 The Enemy 5 Royal Police 6 No Way Out 7 Fucked Up Baby 8 World War 3 9 Let's Wreck The Party 10 13 11 Race Riot 12 Our World 13 Communication Breakdown 14 New Wave Sucks 15 Dangerman 16 Disco Sucks 17 A Season In Hell /5(2).
  5. We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others.5/5(2).
  6. The remaining 29 (that's a total of 33) songs generally follow suit, charting the gradual evolution of D.O.A. Highlights include all the "Disco Sucks" tracks and "Race Riot," of which two versions are included.
  7. The Dawning Of A New Error, an album by D.O.A. on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Lost Tapes on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *